Address
655 Landa Street
New Braunfels, TX 78130

 

Phone
Senior Center: 830-629-4547
Thrift Store: 830-629-5441
Fitness Center: 830-629-4547
Fax: 830-625-1802

Administration

Ken Lowery– Executive Director
klowery@nbsenior.org

Robin Garcia– Finance
ccscf_accounting@nbsenior.org

Avia Dowden– Membership and Activities
Activities@nbsenior.org

Lynn Mahaffey– Fund Development
Funddevelopment@nbsenior.org

Bonnie Surratt– Marketing & Fund Development
bsurratt@nbsenior.org

 

Programs

Heather Cassity– Nutrition & Maintenance Director
hcassity@nbsenior.org

Marsha Putnam– Meals On Wheels Intake Coordinator
mputnam@nbsenior.org

Kathy Villarreal— Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@nbsenior.org

Thrift Store Manager
New2U@nbsenior.org

 

Board of Directors
2017-2018

Gale Pospisil– President

Donna Lee– First Vice President

Mary Breitung– Vice President at Large

Richard Prati- Treasurer

Mary Ann Wibner– Secretary

Karen Brkich– Board Member

Donald B. Cork– Board Member

Bill Mehrer– Board Member

Larry Schwab– Board Member

Dolly Williams– Board Member

Ken Lowery– Executive Director