Address
655 Landa Street
New Braunfels, TX 78130

 

Phone
Senior Center: 830-629-4547
Thrift Store: 830-629-5441
Fitness Center: 830-629-4547
Fax: 830-625-1802

Administration

Ken Lowery– Executive Director
klowery@nbsenior.org

Robin Garcia– Finance Director
ccscf_accounting@nbsenior.org

Avia Dowden- Membership and Activities Director
Activities@nbsenior.org

Lynn Mahaffey– Fund Development
Funddevelopment@nbsenior.org

Renee Sampiere– Marketing & Fund Development
rsampiere@nbsenior.org

 

Programs

Dianne Farrell– My Friend’s Haus Adult Day Care
dfarrell@nbsenior.org

Heather Cassity– Nutrition & Maintenance Director
hcassity@nbsenior.org

Marsha Putnam– Meals On Wheels Intake Coordinator
mputnam@nbsenior.org

Jana Evans— Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@nbsenior.org

Thrift Store Manager
New2U@nbsenior.org

 

Board of Directors
2016-2017

Gale Pospisil- President                  Bill Mehrer- Vice President

Richard Prati- Board Treasurer     Karen Brkich- Marketing

Donna Lee- Board Member           Mary Breitung- Board Member

Dolly Williams- Board Member    Larry Schwab- Board Member

Mary Ann Wibner- Board Member

Tressie Russell- Board Member Emeritus

Ken Lowery- Executive Director